Skip to content

My Phone Too: Top App’s That Help With Job Search

November 7, 2011

As young professionals I know we are all tech nerds and looking for the easiest way to do things with the touch of a finger. We have come across the top five job search engines that you can download to your iPhone and or Android.

iPhone:

1. JobFinder

2. Job Compass

3. Indeed

4. High Paying Jobs

5. CareerBuilder

 

Android: 

1. JobCentrePlus

2. Job Search

3. GetAJob

4. Government Jobs

5. Job search HireADroid

You can find other great job search tips, and tricks for your iPhone here:  http://theundercoverrecruiter.com/content/top-20-career-enhancing-iphone-apps

Or, for your Android here: http://knowledge-news.com/?p=5397

We want it easy we got it but lets not get lazy. Let’s continue to have goals, dreams, and aspirations.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Caryn permalink

    This is so helpful. I don’t know how often im sitting at the doctors office or waiting for someone. Instead of Angry Birds I can now use my time wisely. As with allof the sites, always make sure you have an updated copy of your resume on hand. I keep one in my Dropbox. You never know when you will need it. Dropbox is free by the way and there are apps for Android and iPhone.

Leave a comment